Mrs Lucy Miles – Headteacher

Mrs Cassie Whitney – School Business Manager

Mrs Leona Webster-Edge – School Administrator and Headteacher’s PA


Mrs Laura Platt – Reception Class Teacher (EYFS Lead and Music)

Mr Jonathan Grant – Year 1&2 Class Teacher (RE Lead)

Miss Debbie Connor – Years 3&4 Class Teacher (Science and ICT Subject Leader)

Mrs Lauren Nimmo – Years 3&4 Teacher (Maths Subject Leader)

Miss Kitty Northcote – Years 5& 6 Class Teacher (PE Subject Leader)

Miss Mary Read – Cover Teacher in Reception, KS1 and KS2 (Reading, Phonics and Spelling Subject Lead)

Mrs Sarah Butler – Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-Ordinator

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Kerry Davison – Reception

Mrs Lynne Jones – Reception

Mrs Charlotte Woodward – Years 1&2

Mrs Dorcas Cassimjee – Years 1&2

Mrs Amanda Sam – Years 3&4

Miss Emma Tompkins – Years 5&6

Pastoral Staff

Mrs Amanda Munson  – Pastoral Support Adviser (PSA)